1602 N 11th St |
Omaha, NE 68110
P 402.342.1043

About the structural division… Our facility is highly automated and designed to efficiently produce a large volume of structural steel. The plant has over 300,000sf under roof, including a 30,000sf temperature controlled painting facility. We also have our own in-house engineering and detailing staff using the latest software to produce highly precise shop drawings.

Structural Division Team

Dave Baker
Project Manager
dbaker@dwsteel.com
402-943-3464
North Plant

Kerry Black
Project Manager
kblack@dwsteel.com
402-943-3406
North Plant

Judy Brazda
Service Center Sales
jbrazda@dwsteel.com
402-943-3443
North Plant

David Christensen
Structural Sales Director
dchristensen@dwsteel.com
402-943-3478
North Plant

Tyson Christofferson
Estimator
tchristofferson@dwsteel.com
402-943-3445
North Plant

Seth Christofferson
Project Manager
schristofferson@dwsteel.com
402-943-3430
North Plant

Matt Cole
Business Development Director
mcole@dwsteel.com
402-943-3492
North Plant

Derrick Fitton, P.E.
Director of Operations- Structural Division
dfitton@dwsteel.com
402-943-3478
North Plant

Troy Girouex
Estimator
tgirouex@dwsteel.com
402-943-3405
North Plant

Kim Harris
Senior Project Manager
kharris@dwsteel.com
402-943-3418
North Plant

Justin Jensen
Production Office Manager
jjensen@dwsteel.com
402-943-3485
North Plant

Michelle Molczyk
Sales Assistant
mmolczyk@dwsteel.com
402-943-3440
North Plant

TJ Morello
Inside Sales Manager
tmorello@dwsteel.com
402-943-3432
North Plant

Mike Nutsch
Estimator
mnutsch@dwsteel.com
402-943-3474
North Plant

Anne Siebert
Project Manager
asiebert@dwsteel.com
402-943-3423
North Plant

Joe Vornbrock
Service Center Sales
jvornbrock@dwsteel.com
402-943-3444
North Plant