20400 E 26th Ave |
Aurora, CO 80011
P 303.721.9500

Our Mountain Steel Division… With over 50,000sf, our facility is able to provide Denver and the rest of the Mountain Region the same quality service we have been offering the Midwest for over 130 years. Our facility is capable of assisting with any of your steel needs, whether they be in the Commercial Building, Rail Industry, or Industrial Project.

Mountain Steel Team

Hamad Alizada
Project Manager
halizada@dwsteel.com
720-354-4639
Mountain Steel

Martin Castro
Project Manager
mcastro@dwsteel.com
720-354-4657
Mountain Steel

Maryann Davis, P.E.
Senior Estimator
mdavis@dwsteel.com
720-354-4664
Mountain Steel

Bill Eddy, P.E.
Senior Estimator
beddy@dwsteel.com
720-354-4645
Mountain Steel

Paul Hart
Project Manager
phart@dwsteel.com
720-354-4656
Mountain Steel

Rex King
Project Manager
rking@dwsteel.com
720-354-4665
Mountain Steel

Kyle Kirby
Estimator
kkirby@dwsteel.com
720-354-4651
Mountain Steel

Shane Krohn
Senior Project Manager
skrohn@dwsteel.com
720-354-4640
Mountain Steel

John Lombardi
Project Manager
jlombardi@dwsteel.com
720-354-4652
Mountain Steel

Bob Spencer
Director of Mountain Steel Division
bspencer@dwsteel.com
720-354-4660
Mountain Steel

Scott Van Deren
Business Development
svanderen@dwsteel.com
720-354-4650
Mountain Steel